The Tenacity

The Tenacity and Resilience of Eritrea 1979-1983

Tekeste Fekadu

This book is a continuation of ‘Journey from Nakfa to Nakfa’ and chron- icles the Eritrean armed struggle for independence from 1979-1983, from the stand point of the war surgeon.

Download Book App

Book Reviews ገምጋም መጽሓፍ

Send your Comments